Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Sunday 26/01/2020

Other events

Sunday 26/01/2020
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 26/01/2020
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Monday 27/01/2020

Course

27/01/2020
Monday

Rjukan Hytte og Caravanpark, Tinn

Tuesday 28/01/2020

Course

28/01/2020
Tuesday

Rjukan Hytte og Caravanpark, Tinn

Wednesday 29/01/2020

Course

29/01/2020
Wednesday

Rjukan Hytte og Caravanpark, Tinn

Religious event

Wednesday 29/01/2020
20:00

Mæl kirke, Tinn

Thursday 30/01/2020
Friday 31/01/2020

Sport

Friday 31/01/2020
19:00 - 21:00

, Tinn

Saturday 01/02/2020

Sport

Saturday 01/02/2020
09:00 - 15:30

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 01/02/2020
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 01/02/2020
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Sunday 02/02/2020

Sport

Sunday 02/02/2020
09:00 - 15:30

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 02/02/2020
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 02/02/2020
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Monday 03/02/2020
Tuesday 04/02/2020
Wednesday 05/02/2020
Thursday 06/02/2020

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
Thursday 06/02/2020
10:00

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Friday 07/02/2020

Festival

Friday 07/02/2020
16:30 - 22:00

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 08/02/2020

Course

Saturday 08/02/2020
09:00 - 15:30

, Tinn

Festival

Saturday 08/02/2020
09:00 - 22:00

Arrangementer, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 08/02/2020
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 08/02/2020
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.