Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Friday 27/09/2019

Other events

Friday 27/09/2019
17:00 - 21:00

Rjukan Baptistkirke, Tinn

Other events

© Gaustablikk Høyfjellshotell
Friday 27/09/2019
19:00 - 22:00

, Tinn

Saturday 28/09/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 28/09/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

© Gaustablikk Høyfjellshotell
Saturday 28/09/2019
19:00 - 22:00

, Tinn

Sunday 29/09/2019

Other events

Sunday 29/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 29/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Monday 30/09/2019

Other events

Monday 30/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Monday 30/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Tuesday 01/10/2019

Other events

Tuesday 01/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Tuesday 01/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Wednesday 02/10/2019

Other events

Wednesday 02/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Wednesday 02/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Thursday 03/10/2019

Other events

Thursday 03/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Thursday 03/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Friday 04/10/2019

Other events

Friday 04/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Friday 04/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Saturday 05/10/2019

Other events

Saturday 05/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 05/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Sunday 06/10/2019

Other events

Sunday 06/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 06/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Monday 07/10/2019

Other events

Monday 07/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Monday 07/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Tuesday 08/10/2019

Other events

Tuesday 08/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Tuesday 08/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Wednesday 09/10/2019

Other events

Wednesday 09/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Wednesday 09/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Thursday 10/10/2019

Other events

Thursday 10/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Thursday 10/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.