Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Thursday 20/06/2019

Other events

Vestfjorddalen Konditori is a bakery in the town centre. , © Mediateam/VisitRjukan
Thursday 20/06/2019
09:00 - 20:00

, Tinn

Friday 21/06/2019

Other events

21/06/2019
Friday

, Tinn

Saturday 22/06/2019

Sport

© Endre Løvås
22/06/2019
Saturday

Rjukan Stadion - Gaustatoppen, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 22/06/2019
10:45 - 13:00

Telemark Opplevelser, Tinn

Monday 24/06/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
24/06/2019
Monday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Tuesday 25/06/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Tuesday 25/06/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Wednesday 26/06/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
26/06/2019
Wednesday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Thursday 27/06/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Thursday 27/06/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Friday 28/06/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
28/06/2019
Friday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Saturday 29/06/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 29/06/2019
10:45 - 13:00

Telemark Opplevelser, Tinn

Monday 01/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
01/07/2019
Monday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Tuesday 02/07/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Tuesday 02/07/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Tuesday 02/07/2019
16:45 - 18:00

, Tinn

Wednesday 03/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
03/07/2019
Wednesday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Thursday 04/07/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Thursday 04/07/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Thursday 04/07/2019
16:45 - 18:00

, Tinn

Friday 05/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
05/07/2019
Friday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Saturday 06/07/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 06/07/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 07/07/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Sunday 07/07/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Monday 08/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
08/07/2019
Monday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Tuesday 09/07/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Tuesday 09/07/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Tuesday 09/07/2019
16:45 - 18:00

, Tinn

Wednesday 10/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
10/07/2019
Wednesday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Thursday 11/07/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Thursday 11/07/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Thursday 11/07/2019
16:45 - 18:00

, Tinn

Friday 12/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
12/07/2019
Friday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Saturday 13/07/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 13/07/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 14/07/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Sunday 14/07/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Monday 15/07/2019

Other events

© Rjukanbanen
15/07/2019
Monday

Rjukanbanen, Tinn

Tuesday 16/07/2019

Guided tours

© Hans-Dieter Fleger
Tuesday 16/07/2019
12:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.