Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Friday 09/02/2018

Festival

© Tom Atle Brodevik
09/02/2018
Friday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 10/02/2018

Festival

© Tom Atle Brodevik
10/02/2018
Saturday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Sunday 11/02/2018

Festival

© Tom Atle Brodevik
11/02/2018
Sunday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Wednesday 14/03/2018

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
14/03/2018
Wednesday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Thursday 15/03/2018

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
15/03/2018
Thursday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Friday 16/03/2018

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
16/03/2018
Friday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Concert

Friday 16/03/2018
20:00 - 23:00

Rallarhuset, Tinn

Saturday 17/03/2018

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
17/03/2018
Saturday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Sunday 25/03/2018

Annual events

© Austbygde utvikling
25/03/2018
Sunday

Småroe, Tessungdalen, Tinn

Saturday 07/04/2018

Annual events

Saturday 07/04/2018
10:00

Rjukan By, Tinn

Friday 08/06/2018

Festival

Copyright:Terje Prestårhus, © Terje Prestårhus
08/06/2018
Friday

Tveitoparken, Tinn

Saturday 09/06/2018

Festival

Copyright:Terje Prestårhus, © Terje Prestårhus
09/06/2018
Saturday

Tveitoparken, Tinn

Saturday 16/06/2018

Sport

© Endre Løvås
16/06/2018
Saturday

Rjukan Stadion - Gaustatoppen, Tinn

Wednesday 25/07/2018

Annual events

© Johannes Granseth
25/07/2018
Wednesday

Marispelet ved rjukanfossen AS, Tinn

Thursday 26/07/2018

Annual events

© Johannes Granseth
26/07/2018
Thursday

Marispelet ved rjukanfossen AS, Tinn

Friday 27/07/2018

Annual events

© Johannes Granseth
27/07/2018
Friday

Marispelet ved rjukanfossen AS, Tinn

Saturday 28/07/2018

Annual events

© Johannes Granseth
28/07/2018
Saturday

Marispelet ved rjukanfossen AS, Tinn

Saturday 04/08/2018

Annual events

© Dag Oliver - Norseman
04/08/2018
Saturday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 01/09/2018

Annual events

© Kjerringsveiven
01/09/2018
Saturday

Kjerringsveiven, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.