Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Wednesday 20/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
20/03/2019
Wednesday

Gausta, Tinn

Other events

© Tinn Sparebank
Wednesday 20/03/2019
19:00

, Tinn

Thursday 21/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
21/03/2019
Thursday

Gausta, Tinn

Party

21/03/2019
Thursday

Den lykkelige sportsmann, Tinn

Friday 22/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
22/03/2019
Friday

Gausta, Tinn

Party

22/03/2019
Friday

Den lykkelige sportsmann, Tinn

Saturday 23/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
23/03/2019
Saturday

Gausta, Tinn

Party

23/03/2019
Saturday

Den lykkelige sportsmann, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 23/03/2019
14:00 - 17:00

, Tinn

Saturday 30/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
30/03/2019
Saturday

Skinnarbu National Park Hotel, Tinn

Sunday 31/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
31/03/2019
Sunday

Skinnarbu National Park Hotel, Tinn

Saturday 06/04/2019

Annual events

© Tommy Storøygard
Saturday 06/04/2019
10:00

Rjukan By, Tinn

Sunday 14/04/2019

Annual events

© Austbygde utvikling
14/04/2019
Sunday

Småroe, Tessungdalen, Tinn

Monday 15/04/2019

Other events

Monday 15/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Other events

Monday 15/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Tuesday 16/04/2019

Other events

Tuesday 16/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Other events

Tuesday 16/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Wednesday 17/04/2019

Other events

Wednesday 17/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Other events

Wednesday 17/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Thursday 18/04/2019

Easter

© visitRjukan
18/04/2019
Thursday

Mydalen Seter, Skirvedalen, Tinn

Other events

Thursday 18/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Other events

Thursday 18/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Friday 19/04/2019

Other events

Friday 19/04/2019
07:30 - 09:30

, Tinn

Other events

Friday 19/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Family/children

© Håvardsrud Seterliv
Friday 19/04/2019
13:00 - 14:00

Håvardsrud Seterliv, Tinn

Other events

Friday 19/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Saturday 20/04/2019

Other events

20/04/2019
Saturday

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 20/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 20/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Sunday 21/04/2019

Other events

Sunday 21/04/2019
12:00

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 21/04/2019
15:00

, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.