Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Tuesday 29/09/2020

Other events

Tuesday 29/09/2020
16:00 - 17:30

, Tinn

Thursday 01/10/2020

Other events

Thursday 01/10/2020
16:00 - 17:30

, Tinn

Saturday 10/10/2020

Other events

Saturday 10/10/2020
10:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 10/10/2020
16:00 - 17:30

, Tinn

Sunday 11/10/2020

Other events

Sunday 11/10/2020
10:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 11/10/2020
16:00 - 17:30

, Tinn

Monday 12/10/2020
Tuesday 13/10/2020
Wednesday 14/10/2020
Thursday 15/10/2020
Friday 16/10/2020

Other events

Friday 16/10/2020
18:00 - 21:00

, Tinn

Saturday 17/10/2020

Other events

© Tomas Wacko/NIA
17/10/2020
Saturday

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 17/10/2020
10:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Saturday 17/10/2020
16:00 - 17:30

, Tinn

Sunday 18/10/2020

Other events

© Tomas Wacko/NIA
18/10/2020
Sunday

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 18/10/2020
10:00 - 13:00

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 18/10/2020
16:00 - 17:30

, Tinn

Monday 19/10/2020
Tuesday 20/10/2020
Wednesday 21/10/2020
Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.