Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Friday 16/11/2018

Other events

© Norsk Industriarbeidermuseum
Friday 23/11/2018

Other events

Friday 23/11/2018
10:00 - 20:00

Rjukan, Tinn

Saturday 24/11/2018

Other events

Saturday 24/11/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Sunday 25/11/2018

Other events

Sunday 25/11/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Saturday 01/12/2018

Christmas fair

Saturday 01/12/2018
12:00 - 17:00

TinnBua, Tinn Austbygd

Other events

Saturday 01/12/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Christmas fair

Saturday 01/12/2018
16:00

Rjukan torg, Tinn

Sunday 02/12/2018

Other events

Sunday 02/12/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Tuesday 04/12/2018

Concert

Tuesday 04/12/2018
20:00 - 21:30

Rjukan Kirke, Tinn

Saturday 08/12/2018

Other events

Saturday 08/12/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Sunday 09/12/2018

Other events

Sunday 09/12/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Concert

© visitRjukan
Sunday 09/12/2018
19:00

Rjukan Kirke, Tinn

Saturday 15/12/2018

Other events

Saturday 15/12/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Concert

Saturday 15/12/2018
22:00 - 02:00

Rallarhuset, Tinn

Sunday 16/12/2018

Other events

Sunday 16/12/2018
14:00 - 17:00

Rjukan Admini, Tinn

Wednesday 19/12/2018

Concert

© Agitato
Wednesday 19/12/2018
19:00

Rjukan Baptistkirke, Tinn

Sunday 27/01/2019

Sport

27/01/2019
Sunday

, Tinn

Monday 28/01/2019

Sport

28/01/2019
Monday

, Tinn

Tuesday 29/01/2019

Sport

29/01/2019
Tuesday

, Tinn

Wednesday 30/01/2019

Sport

30/01/2019
Wednesday

, Tinn

Thursday 31/01/2019

Sport

31/01/2019
Thursday

, Tinn

Friday 01/02/2019

Sport

01/02/2019
Friday

, Tinn

Saturday 02/02/2019

Sport

02/02/2019
Saturday

, Tinn

Friday 08/02/2019

Festival

08/02/2019
Friday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 09/02/2019

Festival

09/02/2019
Saturday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Sunday 10/02/2019

Festival

10/02/2019
Sunday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Saturday 02/03/2019

Sport

© Gaustaløpet
02/03/2019
Saturday

Arrangementer, Tinn

Tuesday 19/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
19/03/2019
Tuesday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Wednesday 20/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
20/03/2019
Wednesday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Thursday 21/03/2019

Sport

© Marianne Folmer
21/03/2019
Thursday

Fjellguten Skilag, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.