Arrangementer på Rjukan i Telemark - visitrjukan
Skip to main content

What's on

Events are standing in line at Rjukan. Browse through our events calendar and see what happens when you are planning your vacation to Rjukan.

Friday 23/08/2019

Other events

Friday 23/08/2019
17:00 - 22:00

Rjukan Baptistkirke, Tinn

Saturday 24/08/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 24/08/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 25/08/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Sunday 25/08/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Friday 30/08/2019

Annual events

Friday 30/08/2019
20:00 - 01:45

Rjukan, Tinn

Saturday 31/08/2019

Other events

Saturday 31/08/2019
09:00 - 22:00

, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 31/08/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Annual events

Saturday 31/08/2019
12:00 - 01:45

Rjukan, Tinn

Annual events

Saturday 31/08/2019
20:00 - 01:45

Rjukan, Tinn

Sunday 01/09/2019

Other events

Sunday 01/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 01/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Saturday 07/09/2019

Annual events

© Kjerringsveiven
07/09/2019
Saturday

Kjerringsveiven, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 07/09/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 08/09/2019

Annual events

© Telemarkhelten
08/09/2019
Sunday

Telemarkhelten AS, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 08/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 08/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Saturday 14/09/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 14/09/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 15/09/2019

Other events

Sunday 15/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 15/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Friday 20/09/2019

Other events

Friday 20/09/2019
09:00 - 17:00

, Tinn

Saturday 21/09/2019

Other events

Saturday 21/09/2019
09:00 - 17:00

, Tinn

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 21/09/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 22/09/2019

Other events

Sunday 22/09/2019
09:00 - 15:00

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 22/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 22/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Saturday 28/09/2019

Other events

Norway's thoughest bungee jump at the suspension bridge at Vemork , © Nancy Bundt
Saturday 28/09/2019
10:45 - 13:00

, Tinn

Sunday 29/09/2019

Other events

Sunday 29/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Sunday 29/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Monday 30/09/2019

Other events

Monday 30/09/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Monday 30/09/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Tuesday 01/10/2019

Other events

Tuesday 01/10/2019
12:00 - 12:45

, Tinn

Other events

Tuesday 01/10/2019
14:00 - 14:45

, Tinn

Powered by tellUs
Developed by Aplia - Powered by eZ Publish and tellUsPrivacy

This site uses cookies. Read more about cookies here. Do not show this message again.